Product:
Oysters on Ice pet necklace
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Lady Luck

posted 6 years ago

My little girls are darlin in this! I put this on them and take them for a walk and my neighbors have to come out and greet us everytime! They can't wait to see what they are going to wear next. I think the necklace draws more attention to them, they don't seem to mind either because they are allways greeted with a treat!

Pros: easy on and off

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

its pretty. i would rather buy myself a pearl necklace before i buy my dog one though.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bre
Flag
bre
Rating: 4

Awesome oyster

posted 6 years ago

If people take dogs to special occasions like weddings or something like that, this oyster on ice would be perfect for any special occasion!!

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 3

Doggy necklace

posted 6 years ago

I looks like the pearls are going to fall of. If you were trying to sell these this isn't the impression you would want to give off.

Pros: very cute

Cons: not very steardy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is great i love it! its fancy and elegant! how adorable!

Pros: cute, fancy, nice, fashionable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›