Product:
Oysters on Ice pet necklace
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Lady Luck

posted 7 years ago

My little girls are darlin in this! I put this on them and take them for a walk and my neighbors have to come out and greet us everytime! They can't wait to see what they are going to wear next. I think the necklace draws more attention to them, they don't seem to mind either because they are allways greeted with a treat!

Pros: easy on and off

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

its pretty. i would rather buy myself a pearl necklace before i buy my dog one though.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bre
Flag
bre
Rating: 4

Awesome oyster

posted 7 years ago

If people take dogs to special occasions like weddings or something like that, this oyster on ice would be perfect for any special occasion!!

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 3

Doggy necklace

posted 6 years ago

I looks like the pearls are going to fall of. If you were trying to sell these this isn't the impression you would want to give off.

Pros: very cute

Cons: not very steardy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is great i love it! its fancy and elegant! how adorable!

Pros: cute, fancy, nice, fashionable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›