Product:
Oysters on Ice pet necklace
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Lady Luck

posted 7 years ago

My little girls are darlin in this! I put this on them and take them for a walk and my neighbors have to come out and greet us everytime! They can't wait to see what they are going to wear next. I think the necklace draws more attention to them, they don't seem to mind either because they are allways greeted with a treat!

Pros: easy on and off

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty

posted 7 years ago

its pretty. i would rather buy myself a pearl necklace before i buy my dog one though.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bre
Flag
bre
Rating: 4

Awesome oyster

posted 7 years ago

If people take dogs to special occasions like weddings or something like that, this oyster on ice would be perfect for any special occasion!!

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 3

Doggy necklace

posted 7 years ago

I looks like the pearls are going to fall of. If you were trying to sell these this isn't the impression you would want to give off.

Pros: very cute

Cons: not very steardy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

this is great i love it! its fancy and elegant! how adorable!

Pros: cute, fancy, nice, fashionable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org