Product:
LITTLE PEARL & JEWELS COLLAR
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Collar Craft:
VINYL JEWEL LEAD
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog collar w/ fake gems

posted 6 years ago

Give your pooch some bling in his/her life with this fancy pearl and jewels collar. Choose from many vibrant colors. Your dog will love you for it!

Pros: very glitzy

Cons: no safety release

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Dancey

posted 6 years ago

These collars are just beautiful. They are strong enough to use with a leash. Make great Christmas gifts.

Pros: Beautiful colors

Cons: Expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I like to put this on little puppies because it looks so cute. Or when something special is coming up like holidays. I wouldnt use it on a daily basis though

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect for kittens

posted 6 years ago

Great collar for the smaller kittens who are just getting used to having to wear a collar

Pros: Great for the littler ones

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute collars

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute collar.. it looks so great on my dog but its a bit expensive

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›