Product:
LITTLE PEARL & JEWELS COLLAR
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Collar Craft:
VINYL JEWEL LEAD
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog collar w/ fake gems

posted 7 years ago

Give your pooch some bling in his/her life with this fancy pearl and jewels collar. Choose from many vibrant colors. Your dog will love you for it!

Pros: very glitzy

Cons: no safety release

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Dancey

posted 7 years ago

These collars are just beautiful. They are strong enough to use with a leash. Make great Christmas gifts.

Pros: Beautiful colors

Cons: Expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I like to put this on little puppies because it looks so cute. Or when something special is coming up like holidays. I wouldnt use it on a daily basis though

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect for kittens

posted 6 years ago

Great collar for the smaller kittens who are just getting used to having to wear a collar

Pros: Great for the littler ones

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute collars

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute collar.. it looks so great on my dog but its a bit expensive

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›