Product:
Fringed Designer Dog Poncho
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute and it really looks like it will keep the dog warm

Pros: Keeps them warm and is cute

Cons: looks like it will drag on the ground

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Lady like

posted 6 years ago

Ohh my gosh this is darlin! I have got to get one for my little girls

Pros: Too cute

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Burrrr!

posted 6 years ago

If you want to make a fashion statement, this is one way to go. My mom's dog is always cold in the winter, so this is great for her.

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 3

Too foo-foo

posted 7 years ago

My dog started playing with the edges and tore it up. If your dog is playful, stay away from items like this. Mine likes to see the tassels move so it wasn't good for her to wear.

Pros: warm

Cons: edging

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mignon
Flag
Rating: 5

Out of this world

posted 6 years ago

This is sooo cute and so unique can't wait to get two for the girls. Glad to see that it comes in a very wide variety of sizes as well.

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›