Product:
Designer Pucci Warm Up Suit
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog outfit

posted 7 years ago

This warm-up suit looks a little baggy for "my" taste. Don't know if doggy would enjoy the floppy feel of fabric as s/he walks from here to there. Otherwise, the fabric looks to be warm and cozy.

Pros: keeps dog warm

Cons: seems baggy

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready for a run

posted 7 years ago

This is great for little dogs. My babies look forward to their walks and rides, I wouldn't take them for a walk if it was too cold for them and they would get really dissapointed when they couldn't go, untill i got them one of these. They really don't mind it at all! I think they enjoy their walk when they are wearing this! It really keeps them warm! Buying this item was well worth it.

Pros: it keeps the pet warm

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay Warm This Winter

posted 7 years ago

These clothes are well made and are excellent quality overall. Dogs - even large dogs - need warm up outfits in the dead of the winter. Its so cold now and the winds are howling but the dog is cozy. I don't have to see fur blowing when we walk.

Pros: Well made

Cons: A bit pricey!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 3

Too CUTE

posted 6 years ago

So cute, I love it!!! Cant wait to go to teh park with my dog wearing this!!!

Pros: cute, cute, cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!!!

posted 6 years ago

I absolutly love it. It is so adorable, and so cute. Plus, who wouldn't want a warm-up suit for their dog. If you didn't you would be crazy.

Pros: variety of color

Cons: can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›