Product:
Designer Pucci Warm Up Suit
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog outfit

posted 6 years ago

This warm-up suit looks a little baggy for "my" taste. Don't know if doggy would enjoy the floppy feel of fabric as s/he walks from here to there. Otherwise, the fabric looks to be warm and cozy.

Pros: keeps dog warm

Cons: seems baggy

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready for a run

posted 6 years ago

This is great for little dogs. My babies look forward to their walks and rides, I wouldn't take them for a walk if it was too cold for them and they would get really dissapointed when they couldn't go, untill i got them one of these. They really don't mind it at all! I think they enjoy their walk when they are wearing this! It really keeps them warm! Buying this item was well worth it.

Pros: it keeps the pet warm

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay Warm This Winter

posted 6 years ago

These clothes are well made and are excellent quality overall. Dogs - even large dogs - need warm up outfits in the dead of the winter. Its so cold now and the winds are howling but the dog is cozy. I don't have to see fur blowing when we walk.

Pros: Well made

Cons: A bit pricey!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 3

Too CUTE

posted 6 years ago

So cute, I love it!!! Cant wait to go to teh park with my dog wearing this!!!

Pros: cute, cute, cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!!!

posted 6 years ago

I absolutly love it. It is so adorable, and so cute. Plus, who wouldn't want a warm-up suit for their dog. If you didn't you would be crazy.

Pros: variety of color

Cons: can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›