Product:
Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

East Side Collection-Fuzzy Stripe Turtleneck Sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, Affordable Brand

posted 6 years ago

Boots in Barkley is one of my favorite brands. They are very affordable, but so cute. I believe they are at Wal Mart or Target...maybe both. Their dog clothes fit my cat too!

Pros: great brand

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Brand/Shirt

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful shirt. Boots and Barkley are a great, affordable brand, that we always can use more of.

Pros: good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Floridayaya
Flag
Rating: 4

Love to dress up

posted 6 years ago

My little min-pins don't mind at all when I dress them up!!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dress shirt

posted 6 years ago

Blue and white striped with a Japanese style embroidery on it. It looks like a short sleeve button up dress shirt. Very classy looking and easy to put on and to wash!

Pros: Nice shirts for boys

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy k.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute stuff

posted 5 years ago

i have large dogs and they have very few items out there for them...not that my german shepard really wants to wear the stuff...but my border collie might.....its like human life...all cute stuff comes in a size 2....what about 8 or 10?

Pros: cute for small dogs

Cons: nothing in bigger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›