Product:
Black Dress with Pink Bow BY TARGET
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Dress

posted 6 years ago

Very cute. I love all Target brand clothes.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Night out of town

posted 6 years ago

This outfit is great for a night out of town even for you dog. Lady loves her dress and her walk changes to match her outfit. we also add the right jewlery to make the outfit complet.

Pros: Classy n Style

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Target's pet clothing is great!

posted 6 years ago

Target has the best pet clothing! Minky has many dresses from there that she loves.

Pros: Minky loves to dress up!

Cons: Running out of closet space!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 3

Greeat outfit!

posted 6 years ago

I love shopping at target, prices are reasonable, and teh items are really good! This is so cute, but I dont know if my dog would try to tear off the ribbins.

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sharp Dresser

posted 6 years ago

Cute classic black for those fine evenings out on the town. Thank goodness I have one 'runway model' out of the two dogs. Desi allows any kind of clothing and this gives her a classy look!!! he he he

Pros: Classic Black

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›