Product:
Sweet Dreams Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Jammies

posted 6 years ago

I fostered a puppy who wore these. I had to kiss his tummy cuz he was so cute!

Pros: Too cute

Cons: Nothing

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps em covered

posted 7 years ago

This is going to seem ridiculous, but this works out great for our old, half hairless shar pei. He doesn't have much hair on his back legs and it's hard to keep him covered at night with a blanket. The jammy legs cover that him all over so he doesn't get too cold. I would not buy or recommend this if it wasn't for his situation, seems kind of goofy for dogs with a full coat of hair.

Pros: Keep warm

Cons: More difficult to get on and off than a sweater or t-shirt

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweeet PJ'S

posted 7 years ago

I KNOW A GIRL THAT HAS TWO LITTLE,LITTLE DOGS AND SHE HAS THESE FOR THEM. IT IS JUST HER AND HER BABIES AND THEY ARE TREATED AS A BABY. THEY ARE REAL CUTE AND THE DOGS SEEM TO REALLY ENJOY THEM. GREAT FOR COOL WEATHER.

Pros: THIS IS REAL CUTE PLUS WARM

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momof6pets
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

My pup really enjoys her clothes! Especially with the weather like it has been.

Pros: keeps my pup warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is perfect for winter! i have one for my dog except it has snowmen instead of ducks but they are both adorable!

Pros: cute, adorable, warm, fashionable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›