Product:
Sweater
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cold weather

posted 6 years ago

We put coats like these on the dogs at Butte Humane Society during poor weather and if the animal has a bad natural coat. Its important not to overuse these kind of coats though, because they can cause a dogs natural coat to not grow in as fully.

Pros: great for sudden changes in weather

Cons: can deter an animals natural coat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good on cold days!

posted 6 years ago

We just like the useful clothing for our dog. A sweater or coat is a must where we live. This is great for keeping our dog warm during the winter. He wears it even inside!

Pros: Keeps our dog warm outside

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natasha N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm!

posted 6 years ago

This sweater keeps all the little shelter dogs warm! It's a great product that works well.

Pros: warm and fuzzy

Cons: not all dogs find it comfy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A better choice

posted 6 years ago

MY DOG STAYS IN SWEATERS ALL WINTER BECAUSE HE JUST STAYS COLD. THE MINI DOGS SAME TO BE COLD NATURED ANYWAY. THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT FOR HIM.

Pros: VERY COZY AND WARM

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Orionoxford
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for cold weather

posted 6 years ago

This coat does what it is intended for, it keeps your dog warm. It is a pain to keep looking nice though.

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: picks up all sorts of hair and dirt fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›