Product:
Sweater
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cold weather

posted 5 years ago

We put coats like these on the dogs at Butte Humane Society during poor weather and if the animal has a bad natural coat. Its important not to overuse these kind of coats though, because they can cause a dogs natural coat to not grow in as fully.

Pros: great for sudden changes in weather

Cons: can deter an animals natural coat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good on cold days!

posted 6 years ago

We just like the useful clothing for our dog. A sweater or coat is a must where we live. This is great for keeping our dog warm during the winter. He wears it even inside!

Pros: Keeps our dog warm outside

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natasha N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm!

posted 6 years ago

This sweater keeps all the little shelter dogs warm! It's a great product that works well.

Pros: warm and fuzzy

Cons: not all dogs find it comfy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A better choice

posted 6 years ago

MY DOG STAYS IN SWEATERS ALL WINTER BECAUSE HE JUST STAYS COLD. THE MINI DOGS SAME TO BE COLD NATURED ANYWAY. THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT FOR HIM.

Pros: VERY COZY AND WARM

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Orionoxford
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for cold weather

posted 5 years ago

This coat does what it is intended for, it keeps your dog warm. It is a pain to keep looking nice though.

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: picks up all sorts of hair and dirt fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›