Product:
Sweater Dd Plaid Fleece Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

Such a fashionable coat and so warm!

Pros: fashionable and warm

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hugh choice

posted 6 years ago

GREAT WARM COAT FOR YOUR BEST FRIEND ON A LATE AFTERNOON WINTER WALK AT THE PARK. KEEPS YOUR PET COZY.

Pros: FABULOUS LOOKING PLAID FLEECE

Cons: CAN'T THINK OF ANY

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keepin warm

posted 5 years ago

This was great to keep my dog warm. My dog seemed not to mind wearing it at all. It seemed to keep them warm in the very cold winter months. It also looked cute n my dog. I would reccommend this to my friends.

Pros: kept my dog warm

Cons: putting on and taking off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Red Plaid!

posted 5 years ago

I love fleece for animal...and human. So comfortable and for cool and cold weather. So washable, keeps its shape. I love the red plaid. So Scottish! Where are the bagpipes? lolol

Pros: Fleece

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra warmth

posted 5 years ago

I love this coat. It is so easy to get on and it keeps my baby warm when he decides to stay out a little longer than he should. EXCELLENT

Pros: LOVE IT

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›