Product:
Sweater Dd Mayan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT CHOICE AND IT IS STYLISH AND WILL KEEP YOUR DOG WARM IN THE CHILL OF WINTER.

Pros: GREAT LOOKING SWEATER

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Speckles likes them

posted 5 years ago

Our mini doxie wears these and seems to like them. When we moved back to WI from Arizona he got cold very easy even on summer nights! So we have been buying sweaters and shits for him. I am also knitting some for him. So these are great! Wish there would be more colors available tho!!

Pros: nice fit and durrible

Cons: more colors needed!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic style

posted 5 years ago

This is a beautiful sweater with a distinctive classic design.

I love southwestern and Mayan. The product did not state, but I hope some proceeds go to the makers who might be cultural communities.

I have bought Mayan items and love them.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome choice

posted 6 years ago

this vo-toys inc is a great company that has dof appaeail and it is first class quailty. i love this sweater for my dog and he even likes wearing it.

Pros: love this sweater

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Traveling with attitude!

posted 5 years ago

Jaco loves to please! So it is fair to say that he loves all the attention he gets from where is stylish outfit! His ears could not perk up more!

Pros: Extremely stylish and easy to maintain.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›