Product:
Sweater Dd Confetti Twead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome sweater

posted 6 years ago

the vo-toys, inc has the best dog sweaters and i just love this one and my dog loves it too. this sweater is a classic. they have great material in them and they last a long time plus keep my dog warm.

Pros: the best sweaters you can buy

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sweater!

posted 6 years ago

This sweater is adorable, very warm, and my dog actually likes to wear it. A great combination. The color is a bit dull but it still looks good with this particular style.

Pros: adorable, warm, dog likes it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great classic

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT SWEATER AND IS GOOD QUALITY. IT WILL KEEP YOUR PET REAL AND LOOKS GREAT ON. THE COLORS ARE SO RICH LOOKING. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT THIS IS IT.

Pros: EXCELLANT LOOKING SWEATER

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

robin n.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great sweater

posted 5 years ago

this sweater keeps him nice and warm in the winter when we go outside for something because he is always going where i am

Pros: covers alot of the body

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 5 years ago

I have had this for awhile -past it down from one fostered dog to the next one. Holds its shape well.

Pros: stylish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›