Product:
Sweater Dd Confetti Twead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome sweater

posted 6 years ago

the vo-toys, inc has the best dog sweaters and i just love this one and my dog loves it too. this sweater is a classic. they have great material in them and they last a long time plus keep my dog warm.

Pros: the best sweaters you can buy

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sweater!

posted 6 years ago

This sweater is adorable, very warm, and my dog actually likes to wear it. A great combination. The color is a bit dull but it still looks good with this particular style.

Pros: adorable, warm, dog likes it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great classic

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT SWEATER AND IS GOOD QUALITY. IT WILL KEEP YOUR PET REAL AND LOOKS GREAT ON. THE COLORS ARE SO RICH LOOKING. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT THIS IS IT.

Pros: EXCELLANT LOOKING SWEATER

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

robin n.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great sweater

posted 6 years ago

this sweater keeps him nice and warm in the winter when we go outside for something because he is always going where i am

Pros: covers alot of the body

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I have had this for awhile -past it down from one fostered dog to the next one. Holds its shape well.

Pros: stylish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›