Product:
Sweater Dd Button Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cathie w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product, with warmth and bright colors to choose from. They snug just right around the legs.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-11 23:57:33 GMT]:
This sweater is warm, easy and fast to put on. It fits just right around the legs, not too tight. Bowzer really seams to like it. We live in cold weather.
[updated on 2009-03-12 00:00:30 GMT]:
This button in the back sweater is great for comfort and warmth. I love the color choices and it's easily accessible. The price is really reasonable.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like the design

posted 5 years ago

This sweater is a great addition to any canine's wardrobe. The buttons up the back make it quite stylish!

Pros: Adorable and stylish

Cons: Doesn't fit weenie dogs like it should

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish coat

posted 5 years ago

This is a very nice looking coat. Works well with doggies that wear harnesses (versus collars)

Pros: Works well with a harness

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog sweater

posted 5 years ago

these are pretty cool they have all different colors and sizes. Makes your pet look stylish

Pros: great variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog shirt

posted 5 years ago

It is vary easy to get on and off the dog i thought but the color wasint too stylish

Pros: Keeps dog warm, easy to get on and off

Cons: color is not the best

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›