Product:
Sweater Dd Button Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the button on back feature

posted 6 years ago

The button up the back feature is stylish and showcases the buttons. The color is good too and the leg straps help hold it in place.

Pros: stylish

Cons: none noted

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A show case choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT LOOKING SWEATER AND THE MATERIAL IS REALLY HEAVEY AND WARM FOR YOUR PET. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: VO-TOYS INC HAS GREAT STYLES

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, easy to put on sweater

posted 5 years ago

Nice sweater- its super easy to put on, the leg straps are really helpful as well. It keeps them warmer when its cold out and is stylish to boot. Comes in a decent selection of sizes, and has a nice color to is. overall a good product!

Pros: stylish, easy to put on, stays in place

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm

posted 5 years ago

This dog sweater is warm and roomy. Has leg straps but it looks bulky for the dog and uncomfortable. Good for cold weather but not for rain/snow.

Pros: Warm, Roomy

Cons: Bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 5 years ago

i'm all for sweaters in the winter for dogs. my friend'small dog always wore them. she was a little thing and would shiver w/o one.

Pros: warm and cozy

Cons: color

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›