Product:
Sweater Dd Button Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the button on back feature

posted 6 years ago

The button up the back feature is stylish and showcases the buttons. The color is good too and the leg straps help hold it in place.

Pros: stylish

Cons: none noted

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A show case choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT LOOKING SWEATER AND THE MATERIAL IS REALLY HEAVEY AND WARM FOR YOUR PET. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: VO-TOYS INC HAS GREAT STYLES

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, easy to put on sweater

posted 5 years ago

Nice sweater- its super easy to put on, the leg straps are really helpful as well. It keeps them warmer when its cold out and is stylish to boot. Comes in a decent selection of sizes, and has a nice color to is. overall a good product!

Pros: stylish, easy to put on, stays in place

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm

posted 5 years ago

This dog sweater is warm and roomy. Has leg straps but it looks bulky for the dog and uncomfortable. Good for cold weather but not for rain/snow.

Pros: Warm, Roomy

Cons: Bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

i'm all for sweaters in the winter for dogs. my friend'small dog always wore them. she was a little thing and would shiver w/o one.

Pros: warm and cozy

Cons: color

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›