Product:
Shirt Preppy Polo Dd
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

I love this one! So fashionable! Great color!

Pros: chic!

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 6 years ago

if your dog will wear clothes, this is really cute. i put this on my dog after being shaved just to keep the chill off. he doesn't seem to mind it, and pink is cuteon boys! it washes well and doesn't shrink. cute shirt

Pros: color

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute but not for my guys

posted 6 years ago

this shirt is really cute, but it isn't my stlyle. if your dog grew up wearing clothes, it won't mind this polo. some dogs however can't stand it. they do have a variety of sizes/colors that makes it a very marketable product. just not for me!!

Pros: cute, variety of sizes and styles, keeps chill off

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie Duds has something for every personality

posted 6 years ago

Doggy Duds seem to have imaginative stylists. If this wasn't pink, it would do well with the preppy set.

Pros: Stylish

Cons: Would involve a good fit

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice products

posted 6 years ago

Doggieduds have a nice variety of clothing for dogs and usually stylish. Pretty easy to get on and off.

Pros: nice varieties and styles

Cons: fit is always tough with any clothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›