Product:
Safety Vest OH 50+lbs.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs

posted 6 years ago

I wish every dog would wear a reflective vest or at least a reflective collar during hunting season in our rural county.

Pros: Keeps your dog safe

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Important!

posted 5 years ago

If you like taking your dog anywhere near the water and they may or may not be the best swimmers this is a MUST-HAVE! My family had a dog fall off our dock and almost drowned we would have been devastated if she would have drowned. After that she always had on her doggie life vest around the water, just in case anything was to ever happen, accidents can happen and if you aren't prepared it could result in the loss of a beloved pet. So I definitely suggest this to anyone and everyone!

Pros: Can save your dogs life!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A safety issue!!

posted 5 years ago

I wear one of these safety vests every time I walk my dog. It is a must in my neighborhood where there are no street lights, no sidewalks and winding, tree-lined roads.
People tend to drive a little crazy so I want to be sure that they can see me and my dog when we are out after dark.
Now they just need to invent a poop bag that lights up so you can see!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have!

posted 5 years ago

When we walk, jog, ride a bike...when it is dark, the wise wear clothing with reflective tape. So, our animals are family, they need us to help protect them when they are out with us when it is dark.

How many of us have not seen someone on the side of the road until out headlights are upon them?

This reflective safety vest is a must!

Pros: Needed for dark

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 5 years ago

I know so many people who walk their dogs in the woods and at night near the road...and even on the road, jogging! Some have reflective wear for the dog, some do not. This is irresponsible not to have a coat like this safety vest. It is lightweight, water-repellant, bright and reflective. Ideal for ALL seasons.


Pros: Safety

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›