Product:
Parka Dd Evening
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 3

Interesting...

posted 7 years ago

Evening wear? I didn't know pets were so fashion-conscious!

Pros: water repellant

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 5

Good item

posted 7 years ago

I like the Water repellent

Pros: Water repellent

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Davebu
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

This would be great for hunting dogs--to keep them dry. I wonder if they sell them in orange??

Pros: repellant

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 4

Gaudy

posted 7 years ago

this is a nice fitting coat, and the style is cute if you like it - it is a bit bold- but it looks cute on. i wouldn't use this for an every day coat, but for pictures, or visiting family on holidays it is cute.

Pros: cute style

Cons: not for everyone

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

It looks stylish

posted 7 years ago

I love the waterproof function. It looks warm. But my Mr. Higgins would not look manly in it. I think it's for girl dogs.

Pros: Looks stylish

Cons: My boy dog would look girlish

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org