Product:
Parka Dd Evening
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 3

Interesting...

posted 6 years ago

Evening wear? I didn't know pets were so fashion-conscious!

Pros: water repellant

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 5

Good item

posted 6 years ago

I like the Water repellent

Pros: Water repellent

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Davebu
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

This would be great for hunting dogs--to keep them dry. I wonder if they sell them in orange??

Pros: repellant

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 4

Gaudy

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice fitting coat, and the style is cute if you like it - it is a bit bold- but it looks cute on. i wouldn't use this for an every day coat, but for pictures, or visiting family on holidays it is cute.

Pros: cute style

Cons: not for everyone

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

It looks stylish

posted 6 years ago

I love the waterproof function. It looks warm. But my Mr. Higgins would not look manly in it. I think it's for girl dogs.

Pros: Looks stylish

Cons: My boy dog would look girlish

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›