Product:
Jacket Dd Quilted
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable jacket

posted 6 years ago

VERY CUTE JACKET FOR YOUR PET TO STAY WARM AND AN EVENING STROLL. LOOK THIS VERY MUCH.

Pros: VO-TOYS INC HAS GREAT STYLES

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trent  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 5 years ago

My pomchi looks adorable in this jacket!! He likes to wear it out in the rain but it doesnt stop him from nuzzling to get under the covers at night!

Pros: Warm and durable!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Outfits

posted 5 years ago

This is great for puppies on cold days, plus the fact that it's waterproof repellent is an extra. Dogs love

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Alright

posted 5 years ago

got it as a gift, like it cause i'ts warm. Dont like the color or style too much.

Pros: warm

Cons: dont like quilted look

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

Nice and stylish. Keeps doggy warm and cozy at the same time.

Pros: warm and cozy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›