Product:
Jacket Dd Mirage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My choice

posted 6 years ago

GREAT WARM JACKET FOR FOR YOUR VERY SPECIAL FRIEND YOUR DOG. THIS WILL KEEP HIM/HER WARM AND COZY ON A CHILLY DAY.

Pros: VERY GOOD LOOKING

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wind-Water Proof

posted 5 years ago

This jacket is lightweight nylon and perfect for wind and rain. Protects from the cool weather too. Extra benefit is a hood...so needed on those cold and windy days...and rain. Love the color. Comfortable with velcro fasteners. Nylon is so easy to wash...and dry.

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Magenloew5104
Flag
Rating: 5

This is GREAT

posted 5 years ago

My dog is about 8 pounds and i always make sure that ge does not get wet outside because with his size in the cold its dangerous. I use jackets and rain-coats when he has to go out. This product is great to keep your dog safe and dry.

Pros: Your dog will not catch a cold

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is so cute

posted 5 years ago

poco loves this jacket ecspecially when we go camping. Poco needs it Karma is a tuff cookie.
Poco has more clothes then me I am addicted to buying him outfits. REd is for sure his color.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

although my dog won't tolerate clothing on her, i would still recommend this to people. it looks cute.

Pros: .

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›