Product:
Jacket Dd Mirage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My choice

posted 6 years ago

GREAT WARM JACKET FOR FOR YOUR VERY SPECIAL FRIEND YOUR DOG. THIS WILL KEEP HIM/HER WARM AND COZY ON A CHILLY DAY.

Pros: VERY GOOD LOOKING

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wind-Water Proof

posted 5 years ago

This jacket is lightweight nylon and perfect for wind and rain. Protects from the cool weather too. Extra benefit is a hood...so needed on those cold and windy days...and rain. Love the color. Comfortable with velcro fasteners. Nylon is so easy to wash...and dry.

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Magenloew5104
Flag
Rating: 5

This is GREAT

posted 5 years ago

My dog is about 8 pounds and i always make sure that ge does not get wet outside because with his size in the cold its dangerous. I use jackets and rain-coats when he has to go out. This product is great to keep your dog safe and dry.

Pros: Your dog will not catch a cold

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is so cute

posted 5 years ago

poco loves this jacket ecspecially when we go camping. Poco needs it Karma is a tuff cookie.
Poco has more clothes then me I am addicted to buying him outfits. REd is for sure his color.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

although my dog won't tolerate clothing on her, i would still recommend this to people. it looks cute.

Pros: .

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›