Product:
Festive Christmas Santa Felt Hat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for family photos

posted 6 years ago

This is a great hat for your dog in your Christmas family photos. I used one on our girl in a family photo and people loved it. She looked adorable in her hat. I used bobby pins to hold it on better.

Pros: fun

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ho HO Ho!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Sounds like a cute idea but you have to find the right dog to keep it on their head.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh My, Christmas hats again!

posted 5 years ago

We usually take pictures of all 3 Weimararners wearing the Santa's Helpers Christmas Hats and it is a jolly old time watching the dogs and trying to get the pictures of all 3...which is very hard to do, but we laugh and all have fun, which is the reason we do it every year....just fun and we laugh a lot!!!!!!

Pros: Great for pictures of your pets at Christmas time

Cons: It usually takes great patience to get the pictures!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable on Pets Who Like Dress Up

posted 5 years ago

We always have a ew of these hats in different sizes for pet santa photos. Some dogs are fine withh it and wedoo not encourage use on a dog who is resistant to appearal. Remember...it is about the dog, not about you. YOU can always wear the hat if your dog does not want to and get in the photo with them.

Pros: A good holiday accessory for holiday photos

Cons: Some dogs do not like 'attachments'

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corey A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Only works for dogs with floppy ears

posted 6 years ago

This hat is cute looking, but unless your dog has floppy ears like a lab or some other breed, it doesn't stay on. My dog has pointy ears that stick up, so the hat just keeps shifting until it falls off. Or my dog shakes her body, then it flies off.

Pros: Nice looking hat

Cons: Doesn't stay on my dogs ears

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›