Product:
Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Sweater Dd Button Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Luna42293
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for my baby!

posted 5 years ago

This jacket kept my little jo-jo cozy warm during that surprise ice/snow storm we had! I glad I got it, or she might have frozen!

Pros: Keeps my pup nice and warm

Cons: bland color

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks so cute

posted 5 years ago

I put this on my dogs when the weather gets a little cooler it fits nice and she doesnt have a problem wearing it

Pros: looks cute on the dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 5 years ago

We are just here lately getting a lot of apparrel for Zoie-she is so cute in this and it keeps her warm.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A better choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS FULL DRESS COAT IS VERY WARM AND THE SMALL DOG WOULD REALLY LIKE IT. EASY TO PUT ON.

Pros: THIS IS DIFFERENT AND GOES ON EASY

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm sweater

posted 5 years ago

Warm cute sweater. Havent washed it yet so im not sure how it does on that test.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›