Product:
Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Sweater Dd Button Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Luna42293
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for my baby!

posted 6 years ago

This jacket kept my little jo-jo cozy warm during that surprise ice/snow storm we had! I glad I got it, or she might have frozen!

Pros: Keeps my pup nice and warm

Cons: bland color

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks so cute

posted 6 years ago

I put this on my dogs when the weather gets a little cooler it fits nice and she doesnt have a problem wearing it

Pros: looks cute on the dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 6 years ago

We are just here lately getting a lot of apparrel for Zoie-she is so cute in this and it keeps her warm.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A better choice

posted 7 years ago

THIS FULL DRESS COAT IS VERY WARM AND THE SMALL DOG WOULD REALLY LIKE IT. EASY TO PUT ON.

Pros: THIS IS DIFFERENT AND GOES ON EASY

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm sweater

posted 6 years ago

Warm cute sweater. Havent washed it yet so im not sure how it does on that test.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org