Product:
Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Sweater Dd Button Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 5

These are cute

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for a little foster dog I had. It was so cute and I dressed her up and took her to an adoption event and she was adopted to a loving family in no time!!!

Pros: Nice material

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cold rainy weather

posted 5 years ago

The coat was so cute on McTavish. Our weather is cold and damp. When we have several days of cold drizzle, the coat keeps McTavish warm and dry. Even though his breed of dog is supposed to like water, Mac does not. The coat makes the walk a little less difficult.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dadsgrl93
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable Much ?

posted 5 years ago

These are so cute and adorable, i got one for my dog macy. She looked so darn cute in it. It kept her warm and stylish when we went out during the winter. I would def. recommend for someone who loves there dog and wants them to look super stylish ;)

Pros: Animals can stay warm and look very stylish and cute !

Cons: Some animals may not like them other than that they are very good !

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good coverage

posted 5 years ago

This coat gives great full-coverage of the dog. The whole back and legs. Good for cold weather and rain/snow. Easy on and off. And it is very attractive too.

Pros: For all weather

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julie  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs who live in the cold

posted 5 years ago

My dog has loved it. He doesn't want to take it off and it has kept him super warm while we had over 16 inches of snow. Highly recommended.

Pros: wonderful fit, great color, very warm

Cons: have to order online

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›