Product:
dicken's closet saddlebag
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BillCanid Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product.

posted 6 years ago

for an adult dog that is high energy, bored with his life and acting out in an undesirable way or if you have a working class dog and you want to enrich his life... this is an excellent thing to have. sporting a backpack is a great way to make a dog's life more fulfilling, it reduces stress, burns up some energy and gives the dog a simple job to do while enhancing his well being.

Pros: great for training

Cons: not for puppies

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Me and Taco love these!

posted 6 years ago

I love these for dogs who are high and really need a job to do. My dog is very hyper and this is great for him to wear on our walks. He doesn't mind it all all and I think it makes him feel he is doing something good, because we praise him a lot. On the plus side I don't have to carry a bag lol. He can carry some snacks, drinks etc and we can go to the park and have a little picinic. I believe dogs all need to have some sort of job just like people and work for what they want. :-)

Pros: Great for High energy dogs who need a job

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets Dogs Working

posted 6 years ago

These are really good for dogs that are active and need a job to do.

Pros: Gets dogs into a work mode

Cons: It's a little cumbersome to adjust

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for high energy dogs

posted 5 years ago

Dogs need to feel needed and what better way to do that, give them a task, a job. I love this and think it looks very well made. My only concern is my JRT is high energy but short legged. May have to do some alteration to the length for her.

Pros: Great idea

Cons: Needs to be shorter for short dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE A LARGE HIGH ENERY DOG, HE NEVER WEARS OUT. THIS PACK WORKS GREAT. HE CARRIES OUR WATER FOR US AND MY GIRLS EXTRA TOYS HE SEEMS VERY FOCUSED WITH IT ON

Pros: WORKS GREAT

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›