Product:
Diapers Doggie
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Puppies

posted 6 years ago

This is great for puppies who are not yet potty trained. You should not use this if your dog is in heat. YOU SHOULD GET YOUR DOG SPAYED!

Pros: good for puppies

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These work

posted 6 years ago

These are great to use on young female dogs that are in heat--hopefully you will only have to use them once and then get your dog spayed!!!

Pros: Saves a mess

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 3

They are ok

posted 6 years ago

I have a bull dog and yes we use this when she is in heat, however She is tall enough to hook the diaper on the underneath of the kitchen chairs and slide it off. These are good for smalleer dogs, but not ones that are fat in the behind, like bull dogs. I am totally sick of doing the diaper thing so next month she is getting fixed.

Pros: Do the job

Cons: fall off easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops th epeeing everywhere

posted 6 years ago

i use this on my old dog and it does help with the problem urinating everywhere. i only use these if i have to work long hours.

Pros: works

Cons: hard to put on

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 4

Change my diaper please!

posted 6 years ago

My 15 year old boy has bladder issues now and I tried doggie diapers and he did not like them at all. He tried to chew them off. I mean can you blame him? AFTER ALL OF THESE YEARS AND THEN HAVING THIS ANNOYING THING AROUND YOUR BODY> ?

Pros: EASY TO CLEAN UP AFTER ACCIDENT

Cons: KEEPING THEM ON

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›