Product:
Dd Hooded Shirt its All About Me
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Logo

posted 5 years ago

I usually don't care for logos on animal clothing, but I like this one, "All about me!" Cute and funny. And true!

This jacket is roomy, warm and comfortable. Has drawstring hood. Fleece! And I like the color balck w/white lettering. (Reminds me of a Rambo outfit lol)

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

This is so Jules, it really is all about her

posted 6 years ago

Jules doesn't have that sheepdog coat, her hair is short and I think sometimes she feels the cold. I bought this for her becasue it is so her. She does feel everything should be "All about ME" It is very well made and washes well also. Looks really cute on.

Pros: So cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these!

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love hoodies on dogs, and these are comfy and stylish. Good for the chilly nights where a thick coat is too hot.

Pros: Adorable, warm and looks comfortable.

Cons: Hard time with sizing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is all about them.

posted 6 years ago

Warm, hood stays on, easy to wear, easy to wash.

I love this because i dont have kids yet, it is all about my dogs.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppiesloveme
Flag
Rating: 5

This is so my chihuahua

posted 6 years ago

This is something I would put on my chihuahua Dotty that's what she is thinking all the time!

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›