Product:
Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Sweater Dd Button Back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Night time choice

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE A LITTLE DOG THAT SLEEPS IN THE BED IN THE WINTER ONLY THAT IS BY HIS CHOICE. SO HE WEARS THESE T'S IN THE BED.

Pros: I USE THESE FOR PJS

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

We have sold a few of these in our thrift store, they were so cute that they did not last very long. One of the customers put it on her little dog right in the store. Great fit!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 6 years ago

We have a few differnt one that we love. They have so many saying that you are sure to find one for the occasion on hand.
They are made of 100% cotton and are easy to care for.

Pros: Variety

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun colors, useless.

posted 5 years ago

these tees are merely style tees, so if you're into functional clothing for your pet, don't bother. they do come in cute colors. i think they're available at american apparel.

Pros: fun colors

Cons: not warm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 4

Cold Weather Protection

posted 5 years ago

I have almost given up putting clothes on the dogs in the winter. They become so unhappy that I just curtail their outdoor activity when too cold rather then dress them up

Pros: Easy to get on

Cons: Dogs hate them all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›