Product:
COMPANION ROAD CLOTHING
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Clothing for Dogs

posted 6 years ago

Two of my dogs have Companion Road coats. They are warm and water repellent. Most coats I have seen are impractical and expensive. These are neither.

Pros: Warm and inexpensive

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Affordable and well made

posted 6 years ago

We love the Companion Road Clothing. It is affordable and well made. Usually we only find stuff for Differ, but once in a while, we will find something for Alarm. He is about 60 pounds, so he is hard to shop for. Differ can usually fit anything in a large and xlarge.

Companion Road clothings is awesome and so are their beds.

Pros: affordable, well made, washes well.

Cons: need even bigger sizes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

Sweaters, coats, whatever . . . I've bought a number of their products for my own dogs, and to help out quite a few shelter dogs with conditions that would be helped with the clothing. We still have, in good shape, all the coats & sweaters I've bought-and hopefully the adopted shelter pets still have theirs too. Some of the profits also are donated to a good cause. This is the only "brand" of dog clothing I buy!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-19 21:41:38]:
I'm really having trouble doing these fishbowls! The rating for this clothing should absolutely be a5!

Pros: Well made and warm

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

So comfy

posted 6 years ago

This coat is so comfy and warm. My Pom loves it. The only draw back is not all dogs like to wear clothes.

Pros: Great variety

Cons: Not all dogs like to wear clothes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Affordable and styling

posted 6 years ago

I love all the companion road clothes. They fit well and last a long time. They are affordable and look great.

Pros: affordable, washes up well, styling

Cons: need bigger sizes for lab size dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›