Product:
COMPANION ROAD CLOTHING
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Clothing for Dogs

posted 6 years ago

Two of my dogs have Companion Road coats. They are warm and water repellent. Most coats I have seen are impractical and expensive. These are neither.

Pros: Warm and inexpensive

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Affordable and well made

posted 6 years ago

We love the Companion Road Clothing. It is affordable and well made. Usually we only find stuff for Differ, but once in a while, we will find something for Alarm. He is about 60 pounds, so he is hard to shop for. Differ can usually fit anything in a large and xlarge.

Companion Road clothings is awesome and so are their beds.

Pros: affordable, well made, washes well.

Cons: need even bigger sizes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

Sweaters, coats, whatever . . . I've bought a number of their products for my own dogs, and to help out quite a few shelter dogs with conditions that would be helped with the clothing. We still have, in good shape, all the coats & sweaters I've bought-and hopefully the adopted shelter pets still have theirs too. Some of the profits also are donated to a good cause. This is the only "brand" of dog clothing I buy!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-19 21:41:38]:
I'm really having trouble doing these fishbowls! The rating for this clothing should absolutely be a5!

Pros: Well made and warm

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

So comfy

posted 6 years ago

This coat is so comfy and warm. My Pom loves it. The only draw back is not all dogs like to wear clothes.

Pros: Great variety

Cons: Not all dogs like to wear clothes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Affordable and styling

posted 6 years ago

I love all the companion road clothes. They fit well and last a long time. They are affordable and look great.

Pros: affordable, washes up well, styling

Cons: need bigger sizes for lab size dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›