Product:
Collegiate OSU sweater
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Lacy Mae shows she is a Buckeye

posted 6 years ago

Lacy Mae gets excited when her OSU sweater comes out. She loves to dress up for game day. The sweater goes with her to Grandma's house in Iowa too, so she can let everyone know she is a BUCKEYE. Durable, washable, comes in variety of sizes. GOOD product

Pros: sizes, washable, durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Go bux

posted 6 years ago

OH-IO, a true buckey will have several of these in their dog's closet.

Pros: OSU

Cons: Cannot wear it year round

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DorothyToto
Flag
Rating: 5

Go OSU

posted 6 years ago

Well being from Oklahoma when I hear OSU I'm thinking Oklahoma State University! So if they make my OSU one day I'll buy it.

Pros: OSU

Cons: wrong school

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregburgess01
Flag
Rating: 5

Huge Ohio state fan

posted 6 years ago

Bad Karma wears it on game days and then when we go to michigan to see family its a must

Pros: Great Clothes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I wish they had more school varieties! But for Ohio State this is pretty cool.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›