Product:
Coat Vv Wind And Rain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Great idea, but I think the hood just gets in the way

Pros: warm and dry

Cons: hood

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

Lissie just loves her little raincoat!

Pros: Fits comfortably with no awkward style.

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Covers well

posted 5 years ago

A great dog coat! Made out of protective nylon. Sturdy. Good for wind, rain, snow. Covers a lot of dog! And the hood is perfect with a cinch tie.

Good color for hiding dirty, as dogs and the outdoors will do.

Pros: Nylon

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L8dybird
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

My dog has one like this and LOVES it, she doesn't like the outside much(if its cold) but when she comes back in she doesn't want to take the coat off.

Pros: good for those crappy days

Cons: onesize fits all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 3

The hood is the problem

posted 5 years ago

I thought a raincoat would be perfect but when Max moved her head the hood stayed in place so she couldn't see.

Pros: Protects from rain

Cons: The hood doesn;t move with the head

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›