Product:
Coat Shearling Faux Suede
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite!

posted 6 years ago

I love this coat! It is stylish, warm, and a great color!

Pros: love the style

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts a long time

posted 6 years ago

I love this its great and it lasts a long time too.

Pros: lasts a long time

Cons: no cons

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this coat

posted 6 years ago

I have this coat in the beige color and it looks really good on her. It is good for a very cold day.

Pros: it keeps him very warm in the winter

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and easy

posted 5 years ago

I have a few of these in pretty colors and if it's not really cold out my dogs will wear them.I find that their bellys get cold because it doesn't cover all the area.They are not really expensive so if you are looking for a cheaper coat for weather not too cold they are great and come in some very nice colors to boot.They wash pretty well also.

Pros: Easy on

Cons: Doesn't keep the belly warm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable faux suede coat. It is soft, but most of all comfy. This one is great for my dog, and she doesn't mind wearing it at all.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›