Product:
Coat Dd Corduroy Barn Leather Trim
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Has Style!

posted 5 years ago

I love this coat and the color. Love corduroy too. And the all important hood. And this hood comes with a drawstring to make sure it does not slip off. Not many dog coats have this.

Nice and warm and comfy. * * * *

Pros: Warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

*Corduroy

posted 5 years ago

Corduroy is very comfortable and warm. In addition, this coat has a liner. I especially like the detachable hood as an option. And the hood has drawstring ties to make sure it does not slip off. Great coat!

Pros: Hood

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nicely designed

posted 5 years ago

I especially like the detachable hood feature of this jacket, and the color is perfect. The fit seems just right, and my dog really loves sporting it around!

Pros: Durable and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very fashinable and warm

posted 5 years ago

my mom has these for her yorkiesand there great vry warm keeps the snow from sticking to there hair and the color is perfect

Pros: very warm and fashionable

Cons: wish ther wre more sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog coat

posted 5 years ago

This would be great for a dog that didn't have winter fur.

Pros: Great for wintertime.

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›