Product:
Coat Dd Corduroy Barn Leather Trim
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Has Style!

posted 5 years ago

I love this coat and the color. Love corduroy too. And the all important hood. And this hood comes with a drawstring to make sure it does not slip off. Not many dog coats have this.

Nice and warm and comfy. * * * *

Pros: Warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

*Corduroy

posted 5 years ago

Corduroy is very comfortable and warm. In addition, this coat has a liner. I especially like the detachable hood as an option. And the hood has drawstring ties to make sure it does not slip off. Great coat!

Pros: Hood

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nicely designed

posted 5 years ago

I especially like the detachable hood feature of this jacket, and the color is perfect. The fit seems just right, and my dog really loves sporting it around!

Pros: Durable and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very fashinable and warm

posted 5 years ago

my mom has these for her yorkiesand there great vry warm keeps the snow from sticking to there hair and the color is perfect

Pros: very warm and fashionable

Cons: wish ther wre more sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog coat

posted 5 years ago

This would be great for a dog that didn't have winter fur.

Pros: Great for wintertime.

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›