Product:
Coat Dd Cheetah
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice collar

posted 5 years ago

This dog coat looks great, and especially on light colored dog of all dark. I like the large suede collar.

However, I have mixed feeling about the cheetah fabric. Reminds me of a fur coat which is X for me. And anything that states "fake fur" makes me leery. I don't trust. I have seen too many "fake fur" products in stores, that for sure are not fake.

Pros: Different design fabric

Cons: "Fake Fur"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aunts Doggie loves it

posted 5 years ago

I bought my Aunts dog this sweater and he loves it. It's so soft that he won't take it off. It's easy to put on and it looks so darn adorable.

Pros: Soft

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy wear

posted 5 years ago

The material is soft on the puppy's skin, it keeps her warm with out restraining her arms and it's washable. What more can I say.

Pros: Puppy loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Morning walk

posted 5 years ago

I have used this coat for three of my past fostered dogs. Will use it again now that I am fostering Curly Sue. Fits Well.

Pros: good variety of sizes and is washable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A " WOW CHOICE "

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A VERY GREAT PRODUCT FOR YOUR DOG TO STAY WARM AND COZY IN THIS BAD WINTER WE HAVE HAD.

Pros: A VERY CLASSIC PET COAT

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›