Product:
Cast Covers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This does a great job of doing what it is supposed to do. It does an excellent job of keeping casts dry and safe!

Pros: great

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

At times, necessary

posted 6 years ago

A kitten from my rescue group broke it's leg and had one of these. It is great for protecting the cast!

Pros: necessary

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Protection

posted 6 years ago

I had a foster dog with a broken leg about a year ago. These were great because they prevented her from biting the cast off.

Pros: great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

I wish I knew!

posted 6 years ago

I wish I knew about this product years ago when my dog had ACL surgery and had a cast. We used plastic bags from JC Penny, which we had to hold together with duct tape! This is such a great idea - hopefully we never need it again, but if we ever have an animal in a cast, I'm looking for these. Will mention this at the shelter.

Pros: keeps cast dry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›