Product:
Cast Covers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This does a great job of doing what it is supposed to do. It does an excellent job of keeping casts dry and safe!

Pros: great

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

At times, necessary

posted 6 years ago

A kitten from my rescue group broke it's leg and had one of these. It is great for protecting the cast!

Pros: necessary

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Protection

posted 6 years ago

I had a foster dog with a broken leg about a year ago. These were great because they prevented her from biting the cast off.

Pros: great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

I wish I knew!

posted 6 years ago

I wish I knew about this product years ago when my dog had ACL surgery and had a cast. We used plastic bags from JC Penny, which we had to hold together with duct tape! This is such a great idea - hopefully we never need it again, but if we ever have an animal in a cast, I'm looking for these. Will mention this at the shelter.

Pros: keeps cast dry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›