Product:
Backpack OutwardHound
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 6 years ago

This is very useful for taking walks and holding items, such as water, or bags to pick up poop with!

Pros: useful

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for carrying light objects

posted 6 years ago

This is very useful for carrying plastic bags or other items to pick up doggie doo.

Pros: useful

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol Ann
Flag
Rating: 5

Good training aid

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this. When he puts it on he thinks he is working and walks so proudly. We add a couple bottles of water and stop to take drinks and thank him.A great training aid for dogs who may like to pull on the leash when walking. Very durable.

Pros: Good fit design

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Cesar says dogs need jobs

posted 6 years ago

I bought one for Dusty, the Aussie/Lab mix. The Aussie part of him really needs to work, like Cesar says. It was soooo funny! He just puffed up with pride when I put it on him. He feels so important, and no longer pulls. He is now up to carrying a 2 liter bottle of water on each side (it is 10% of his body weight, and we worked up to it slowly). When I pick it up, he gets excited and heads for the door. He waits there for me to put it on him. Definietly a worthwhile purchase.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 5 years ago

I really like this product. My dog carries her own water and bags when we go on long walks. I helps me to have her carry what she needs so that I can carry what I need. She gets excited whan she sees it because she knows we will be out for a while. It also helps me to see her. Sometimes I will put bells in the pack so that I can hear her too.

Pros: Dog carries what is needed

Cons: Can make it too heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›