Product:
Backpack OutwardHound
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 7 years ago

This is very useful for taking walks and holding items, such as water, or bags to pick up poop with!

Pros: useful

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for carrying light objects

posted 7 years ago

This is very useful for carrying plastic bags or other items to pick up doggie doo.

Pros: useful

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol Ann
Flag
Rating: 5

Good training aid

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this. When he puts it on he thinks he is working and walks so proudly. We add a couple bottles of water and stop to take drinks and thank him.A great training aid for dogs who may like to pull on the leash when walking. Very durable.

Pros: Good fit design

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Cesar says dogs need jobs

posted 7 years ago

I bought one for Dusty, the Aussie/Lab mix. The Aussie part of him really needs to work, like Cesar says. It was soooo funny! He just puffed up with pride when I put it on him. He feels so important, and no longer pulls. He is now up to carrying a 2 liter bottle of water on each side (it is 10% of his body weight, and we worked up to it slowly). When I pick it up, he gets excited and heads for the door. He waits there for me to put it on him. Definietly a worthwhile purchase.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 6 years ago

I really like this product. My dog carries her own water and bags when we go on long walks. I helps me to have her carry what she needs so that I can carry what I need. She gets excited whan she sees it because she knows we will be out for a while. It also helps me to see her. Sometimes I will put bells in the pack so that I can hear her too.

Pros: Dog carries what is needed

Cons: Can make it too heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org