Product:
Backpack OH
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A camping choice

posted 6 years ago

IF YOU TAKE YOUR DOG CAMPING LIKE WE DO THIS WORKS REALLY WELL. WE ALWAYS DO SOME FISHING ALONG THE BANK AND WALK TO OTHER SPOTS SO HE CARRIES HIS OWN WATER. THE SIDES ARE TO DEEP FOR HIM TO REACH THE WATER.

Pros: GREAT FOR CAMPING

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with training large active dogs

posted 5 years ago

I have used a doggy back pack for hikes with my dog letting him carry my water and keys.
We often use back packs at our shelter for training purposes. We have found weighting them down a little and taking our large active dogs on walks while wearing them helps to keep the dog more calm and gives them a better work out.

Pros: Easy to put on, large enough to carry a variety of items

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mickey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

More space

posted 6 years ago

I bought my dog a red backpack and I was surprised that she doesn't fight to get it off. I have taken her hiking and it helps to have her carry her own treats, and collapsible water dish. Sometimes she carries a few of my treats too!

Pros: Carries her own stuff

Cons: Gets hot in warm weather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carry it on your back

posted 5 years ago

Tucker likes wearing it. It makes him feel important.He looks proud walking down the street.The fabric is sturdy and water proof and the pockets hold water bottles comfortably.

Pros: Black doesn't show dirt,adjustable for good fit

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I was skepitcal about the doggie backpack untill I tried it and now I love it. My guys is so hyper and this really helps him to move out some of that energy..

Pros: n;a

Cons: n;a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›