Product:
Aqua Paws Dog Life Jacket
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Nature Labs:
Designer Colognes for Pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

NL PET COLOGNE-HOLEDIGGER
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Cuddle'n Carry Shirt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Coat Full Dress
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Cotton Tees for Toy Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Life saver

posted 6 years ago

This jacket doesn't look to cover the entire length of the dog's body.

Pros: May save dog's life

Cons: Looks like it doesn't cover entire body

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't let your dogs on a boat without one!

posted 6 years ago

Your dog just like you can be knocked unconscious while boating and they can drown easily, so it's very important to make sure you keep a life jacket on them. Both of my dogs have one that we keep on them while they are on the boat with us, because my older dog fell in once and almost drowned so we make sure she always has one on. They are adorable and they can save your dogs life so it's a great thing to have if you like to go boating or your dog isn't a great swimmer. They aren't overly expensive either.

Pros: This is really a dog saving device, plus the handle on it makes it perfect to scoop the dog out of the water with!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

This cool!

posted 6 years ago

i think this was a good idea, i have seen people put these on there dogs, i would not be able to put this on my dog, he just wont sit still for it.

Pros: makes it possible so your dog can enjoy the water

Cons: some dogs may not stand for it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 1

Not a good product

posted 6 years ago

When my family went out in our boat, shadow had one of these on. We were swimming and we started to get cold so we decided to get back on the boat. because shadow was haveing difficulty climbing back in on the ladder, my dad decided to lift him up using the built in handle. He got him about a foot out of the water when the handle ripped and detached from the life vest.

Pros: helps them float

Cons: the handle on the back rips off easily!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Neat

posted 6 years ago

This is neat. My friends dog has one and it is cute. It works very well.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›