Product:
Tender Care Tearless Puppy Shampoo by Eight In One
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

premium 8 in 1 groomer's cologne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

8 in 1 Hydrocortisone Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Shampoo without tears

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful product. What animal wants a shampoo that causes eye pain? Good for puppies, too.

Pros: Doesn't hurt animals' eyes

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

It was ok

posted 7 years ago

A friend gave me a semi-full bottle of this shampoo when my Zoe was a bit younger. I used it but was not impressed either way. I have not purchased this product or any other product sense. it cleaned her up and had a decent scent.

Pros: Acceptable

Cons: Acceptable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Gental

posted 7 years ago

we use this at the shelter for the the puppys. Puppys are very active and don't always hold still so accinents happen.Thisshampoo does work NO TEARS.

Pros: no tears

Cons: don't know of any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wondeful item

posted 7 years ago

When Molly was a pup...not too long ago...I used this item. I really liked it and it did not seem to bother her eyes or anything.

Pros: Great item

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this shampoo

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice mild puppy shampoo that leaves them clean and soft. I use it for all my dogs and it smells good too!

Pros: cost

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org