Product:
Tender Care Tearless Puppy Shampoo by Eight In One
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

premium 8 in 1 groomer's cologne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

8 in 1 Hydrocortisone Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Shampoo without tears

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful product. What animal wants a shampoo that causes eye pain? Good for puppies, too.

Pros: Doesn't hurt animals' eyes

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

It was ok

posted 6 years ago

A friend gave me a semi-full bottle of this shampoo when my Zoe was a bit younger. I used it but was not impressed either way. I have not purchased this product or any other product sense. it cleaned her up and had a decent scent.

Pros: Acceptable

Cons: Acceptable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Gental

posted 6 years ago

we use this at the shelter for the the puppys. Puppys are very active and don't always hold still so accinents happen.Thisshampoo does work NO TEARS.

Pros: no tears

Cons: don't know of any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wondeful item

posted 6 years ago

When Molly was a pup...not too long ago...I used this item. I really liked it and it did not seem to bother her eyes or anything.

Pros: Great item

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice mild puppy shampoo that leaves them clean and soft. I use it for all my dogs and it smells good too!

Pros: cost

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›