Product:
premium 8 in 1 groomer's cologne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

8 in 1 Hydrocortisone Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Groomax Spa Concentrate Shampoo Pear & Apple
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works nicely

posted 7 years ago

this is a very nive cologne that keeps dogs smelling nice. it isnt sold everywhere, so ask your groomer where they get it.

Pros: nice scent

Cons: when it wears off

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

My groomer swears by it

posted 7 years ago

my groomer swears by this stuff.. everytime my dog even goes to get her nails clipped my groomer just spritz 's this on... smells good

Pros: my groomer loves it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Inexpensive and Effective

posted 6 years ago

This product is effective for a short time. We use it to take away that odor they get after taking their walks. I do not know if it is vet approved as I have never asked. I do wish it lasted longer.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: doesn't last long enough

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 7 years ago

I love using this inbetween M.J.'s baths. I buy it in the same sent as her shampoo

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this

posted 7 years ago

I love the way it smells but it really does not last as long as I would like.

Pros: Smells Nice

Cons: Does Not Last Long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org