Product:
premium 8 in 1 groomer's cologne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

8 in 1 Hydrocortisone Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Groomax Spa Concentrate Shampoo Pear & Apple
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works nicely

posted 6 years ago

this is a very nive cologne that keeps dogs smelling nice. it isnt sold everywhere, so ask your groomer where they get it.

Pros: nice scent

Cons: when it wears off

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

My groomer swears by it

posted 6 years ago

my groomer swears by this stuff.. everytime my dog even goes to get her nails clipped my groomer just spritz 's this on... smells good

Pros: my groomer loves it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Inexpensive and Effective

posted 6 years ago

This product is effective for a short time. We use it to take away that odor they get after taking their walks. I do not know if it is vet approved as I have never asked. I do wish it lasted longer.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: doesn't last long enough

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

I love using this inbetween M.J.'s baths. I buy it in the same sent as her shampoo

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this

posted 6 years ago

I love the way it smells but it really does not last as long as I would like.

Pros: Smells Nice

Cons: Does Not Last Long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›