Product:
Dental Breath Tabs
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

premium 8 in 1 groomer's cologne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

8 in 1 Hydrocortisone Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 3

All dogs have bad breath

posted 6 years ago

I have yet to find something that makes dog breath smaell like anything but dog breath.

Pros: na

Cons: give them a tic tac

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 3

Fresh

posted 6 years ago

they are like a stick of gum as far as effectiveness goes--they wear out FAST!

Pros: fresh for a bit

Cons: expensive in my opinion

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pirateluver127
Flag
Rating: 5

Good breath

posted 6 years ago

my dogs breath dosent smell anymore because of this wonderful tablet

Pros: it dosent smell

Cons: its a little expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bell o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Could be use for treats

posted 6 years ago

helps out with the keeping dogs teeth clean while you go to professional cleaning and brushing their teeth and they think they are treats and all my three furgirls love them

Pros: helps with tarter and breath,time release for long lasting andmint flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 2

A good try

posted 6 years ago

A breathe mint is not really effective if you swallow it whole. Maybe one of these days we can teach a dog to suck on a mint for his breathe. But I doubt it.

Pros: N/A

Cons: Not effective

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›