Product:
Dental Breath Tabs
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

premium 8 in 1 groomer's cologne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

8 in 1 Hydrocortisone Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Sorry didn't help

posted 6 years ago

They didn't really help but they didn't help.Just another treat to them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog

posted 6 years ago

my dog can lick my face without me smelling bad

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-10 23:14:30]:
it is a little expensive for a small amount

Pros: minty fresh

Cons: little expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

She loved this item...so did we. It really worked on her breathe and she loved the taste.

Pros: She loved it

Cons: wanted to eat them all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wolfsnaps
Flag
Rating: 1

Not for m dogs

posted 6 years ago

Short of cramming this down their throats, my dogs will not eat this stuff. This also does nothing for their teeth. I am going gto stick to the toothbrushing.

Pros: God idea

Cons: Dogs won't touch it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good!

posted 5 years ago

My pets love these as far as the taste. I don't really have a problem with them chewing them. They do work pretty good at controlling bad breath. I brush my dogs teeth and I also use a dental spray that works extremely well. For a quick and effective freshener these work good.

Pros: Fresher breath, pets like them

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›