Product:
Dental Breath Tabs
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

premium 8 in 1 groomer's cologne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

8 in 1 Hydrocortisone Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Sorry didn't help

posted 7 years ago

They didn't really help but they didn't help.Just another treat to them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog

posted 7 years ago

my dog can lick my face without me smelling bad

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-10 23:14:30]:
it is a little expensive for a small amount

Pros: minty fresh

Cons: little expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 7 years ago

She loved this item...so did we. It really worked on her breathe and she loved the taste.

Pros: She loved it

Cons: wanted to eat them all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wolfsnaps
Flag
Rating: 1

Not for m dogs

posted 7 years ago

Short of cramming this down their throats, my dogs will not eat this stuff. This also does nothing for their teeth. I am going gto stick to the toothbrushing.

Pros: God idea

Cons: Dogs won't touch it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good!

posted 6 years ago

My pets love these as far as the taste. I don't really have a problem with them chewing them. They do work pretty good at controlling bad breath. I brush my dogs teeth and I also use a dental spray that works extremely well. For a quick and effective freshener these work good.

Pros: Fresher breath, pets like them

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org