Product:
Dental Breath Tabs
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

premium 8 in 1 groomer's cologne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

8 in 1 Hydrocortisone Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Sorry didn't help

posted 6 years ago

They didn't really help but they didn't help.Just another treat to them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog

posted 7 years ago

my dog can lick my face without me smelling bad

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-10 23:14:30]:
it is a little expensive for a small amount

Pros: minty fresh

Cons: little expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

She loved this item...so did we. It really worked on her breathe and she loved the taste.

Pros: She loved it

Cons: wanted to eat them all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wolfsnaps
Flag
Rating: 1

Not for m dogs

posted 7 years ago

Short of cramming this down their throats, my dogs will not eat this stuff. This also does nothing for their teeth. I am going gto stick to the toothbrushing.

Pros: God idea

Cons: Dogs won't touch it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good!

posted 5 years ago

My pets love these as far as the taste. I don't really have a problem with them chewing them. They do work pretty good at controlling bad breath. I brush my dogs teeth and I also use a dental spray that works extremely well. For a quick and effective freshener these work good.

Pros: Fresher breath, pets like them

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›