Product:
Dental Breath Tabs
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

premium 8 in 1 groomer's cologne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

8 in 1 Hydrocortisone Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MandyK97
Flag
Rating: 4

Banish bad breath!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these... only one doesn't really chew them, just swallows so it doesn't work as well on her!!

Pros: helps fight bad breath

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Feelinfroggy86
Flag
Rating: 1

Bad breath

posted 6 years ago

I have a dachshund who will literally eat anything and she will not touch these treats. she tried them for about 2 weeks but she would hide them to see if she could get a different treat (didn't work though) then she would go back and eat these. they did nothing for her breath or teeth.

Pros: none

Cons: doesnt work

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 1

Doesnt help

posted 6 years ago

My dogs swallow these whole. Most products really dont help. I let my dog's teeth get brushed at Petsmart every so often and that hepls the best.

Pros: none

Cons: doesnt help

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 4

They do help

posted 6 years ago

they do seem to help with the odor my old dog has--unless you have a severe issue you don't notice a difference

Pros: help the odor

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen C.
Flag
Rating: 1

My dogs love this!

posted 6 years ago

We give these to the dogs in the morning as treats. They both love them.

Pros: Helps their breath

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›