Product:
Dental Breath Tabs
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

premium 8 in 1 groomer's cologne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

8 in 1 Hydrocortisone Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MandyK97
Flag
Rating: 4

Banish bad breath!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these... only one doesn't really chew them, just swallows so it doesn't work as well on her!!

Pros: helps fight bad breath

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Feelinfroggy86
Flag
Rating: 1

Bad breath

posted 7 years ago

I have a dachshund who will literally eat anything and she will not touch these treats. she tried them for about 2 weeks but she would hide them to see if she could get a different treat (didn't work though) then she would go back and eat these. they did nothing for her breath or teeth.

Pros: none

Cons: doesnt work

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 1

Doesnt help

posted 6 years ago

My dogs swallow these whole. Most products really dont help. I let my dog's teeth get brushed at Petsmart every so often and that hepls the best.

Pros: none

Cons: doesnt help

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 4

They do help

posted 7 years ago

they do seem to help with the odor my old dog has--unless you have a severe issue you don't notice a difference

Pros: help the odor

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen C.
Flag
Rating: 1

My dogs love this!

posted 6 years ago

We give these to the dogs in the morning as treats. They both love them.

Pros: Helps their breath

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›