Product:
On beyond Zebra by Dr Zeuss
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
White Stallion of Lipizza by Marguerite Henry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

BISCUIT'S DAY AT THE FARM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

A Horse Named Seabiscuit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this book

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book. I would read this to my children at bed time. I also have bought a couple and given them as gifts.

Pros: Great book for children

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy B-Day

posted 5 years ago

It was just his b-day, so of course I will review his books. All Dr. S books are fun to read and a lot of laughs

Pros: Fun to read

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great book by Dr Suess

posted 5 years ago

I love these books. Dr. S always finds a way to make ANYTHING rhyme!

Pros: fuuny

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Go Wrong

posted 5 years ago

Love all of Dr. Zeuss - always beyond the imagination.

Pros: fun read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

Laughing

posted 5 years ago

The good dr definately had a way with words!

Pros: A great book for everyone!

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›