Product:
On beyond Zebra by Dr Zeuss
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
White Stallion of Lipizza by Marguerite Henry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

BISCUIT'S DAY AT THE FARM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

A Horse Named Seabiscuit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this book

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book. I would read this to my children at bed time. I also have bought a couple and given them as gifts.

Pros: Great book for children

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy B-Day

posted 5 years ago

It was just his b-day, so of course I will review his books. All Dr. S books are fun to read and a lot of laughs

Pros: Fun to read

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great book by Dr Suess

posted 5 years ago

I love these books. Dr. S always finds a way to make ANYTHING rhyme!

Pros: fuuny

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Go Wrong

posted 5 years ago

Love all of Dr. Zeuss - always beyond the imagination.

Pros: fun read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

Laughing

posted 5 years ago

The good dr definately had a way with words!

Pros: A great book for everyone!

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›