Product:
HORSE CARE FOR KIDS
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
White Stallion of Lipizza by Marguerite Henry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

BISCUIT'S DAY AT THE FARM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

A Horse Named Seabiscuit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great starter book

posted 6 years ago

WE WERE AT A MUSEUM, THEY HAD THIS MAGAZINE THERE FOR YOUNG CHILDREN TO LOOK AT. IT WAS VERY DESCRIPTIVE WITH LOTS OF PHOTOS. THEY ALSO HAD LARGE PONIES (STUFFED) AND GROOMING TOOLS FOR THE KIDS TO PRACTICE IT WAS REALLY COOL

Pros: INFORMATIVE

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book for kids!

posted 5 years ago

My daughter has had this book for several years and loved it! Great for kids getting into horses or for kids who just love horses!

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 4

Informative

posted 5 years ago

A good book for kids who love horses to read through and plan with. LOL

Pros: easy to read

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

Start em young

posted 5 years ago

a must read for all aspiring horse owners.

Pros: informative

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edie Jo N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for young horse people

posted 5 years ago

Good information for young horse people.

Pros: Great for kids

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›