Product:
Young Rider Magazine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
DISNEY'S DOGS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Fish by Laura S. Jeffrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Rainbow Fish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine for any any equestrian

posted 6 years ago

Would love to see this magazine monthly. I am a new subscriber, and just got my first magazine and love it. Lot's of good articles for different disciplinies

Pros: Informative articles

Cons: Bi Monthly

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brandon m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 6 years ago

This would be a good magazine for horse lovers

Pros: well written

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Delaney B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good For Pre- Teens!

posted 6 years ago

Young Rider is the companion magazine to Horse Illustrated magazine. It is pretty much the same, but shorter, but with shorter articles, more basic ideas, and a shorter magazine overall. And it still has a poster of a specific breed, fact sheet and article. Some issues are themed.

Pros: More Basic Then Horse Illustrated

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah K.
Flag
Rating: 5

I used to love it!

posted 5 years ago

When I was younger I used to love this magazine. I'm a hunter jumper rider but this magazine has information about all different styles of riding. When I used to read this magazine I loved it because I could learn more about my type of riding as well as many others.

Pros: Interesting, Good for young riders

Cons: geared towards a very young audience

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HorseLvrXX
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mag!

posted 6 years ago

I love reading the western lessons even though I ride english. I have learned a lot from the Q and A. I highly recomend reading it.

Pros: great for all riders

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›