Product:
The Rainbow Fish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
DISNEY'S DOGS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Fish by Laura S. Jeffrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Young Rider Magazine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jo-Anne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have this in a Tub Safe Version

posted 5 years ago

I used to read this book to my son every time he took a bath since we had a waterproof version. The book tells the story of a beautiful but vain fish that had no friends, making him sad. He learns from a wise octopus that giving a little bit of himself to others makes him much happier than being beautiful ever could. The books message may go over many children's heads, but the beautiful illustrations definitely capture their hearts.

Pros: Beautiful Illustrations

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE to read this book. Its wonderful and is loved by all the kids when I taught pre-school. Teaches colors and friendship and so much more. A must have book!

Pros: loved by all

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A long time FAVORITE!

posted 5 years ago

A book more meant to be read by younger students, i read this book when i was in 5th grade, and is still one of my favorite.

Pros: An intresting book!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Childhood Favorite

posted 5 years ago

This is the first of several books about Rainbow Fish. I love this book and all the rest of them as well.

Pros: wonderful

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 4

Beautiful book

posted 5 years ago

I loved this book. It taught a lesson and had fabulous pics!

Pros: fable-ish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›