Product:
Skippy jonjones, by Judy Schachner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Let's Get A Pup! Said Kate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Just Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jessi
Flag
Rating: 5

Very funny

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE THIS BOOK , MY KIDS LOVE IT , AND THE KIDS IN MY PRESCHOOL CLASS LOVED IT. ITS SO FUNNY AND TEACHES THE KIDS SOME SPANISH WORDS. THERE ARE A FEW SKIPPY JON BOOKS NOW AND THEY ARE ALL GREAT.

Pros: TEACHES SOME SPANISH WORDS

Cons: MUST READ WITH ACCENT ! :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This book is WONDERFUL!!

posted 5 years ago

My Library had this book, and it looked intresting, so i read it. It is very funny, and enjoyable. In the version where the author reads it, she reads fantastic!!

Pros: This book is great for any ages

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carie Ann P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book!

posted 5 years ago

My son has this book, and as much as he enjoys it, it's really my mother that loves, loves, loves this book! Truly a fun read for children, and adults!

Pros: So much fun to read!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jesse D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kids love this book!!

posted 5 years ago

My children love all books,, expecialy ones involving animals. They think this is a great book and ask me to read it all the time!!

Pros: Great Book

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog?Cat?cat?Dog?

posted 5 years ago

THis is a cute book for children. It is about a cat who thinks he is a dog!

Pros: Just fun!

Cons: Kids

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›