Product:
Skippy jonjones, by Judy Schachner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Let's Get A Pup! Said Kate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Just Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jessi
Flag
Rating: 5

Very funny

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE THIS BOOK , MY KIDS LOVE IT , AND THE KIDS IN MY PRESCHOOL CLASS LOVED IT. ITS SO FUNNY AND TEACHES THE KIDS SOME SPANISH WORDS. THERE ARE A FEW SKIPPY JON BOOKS NOW AND THEY ARE ALL GREAT.

Pros: TEACHES SOME SPANISH WORDS

Cons: MUST READ WITH ACCENT ! :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This book is WONDERFUL!!

posted 5 years ago

My Library had this book, and it looked intresting, so i read it. It is very funny, and enjoyable. In the version where the author reads it, she reads fantastic!!

Pros: This book is great for any ages

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carie Ann P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book!

posted 5 years ago

My son has this book, and as much as he enjoys it, it's really my mother that loves, loves, loves this book! Truly a fun read for children, and adults!

Pros: So much fun to read!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jesse D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kids love this book!!

posted 5 years ago

My children love all books,, expecialy ones involving animals. They think this is a great book and ask me to read it all the time!!

Pros: Great Book

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog?Cat?cat?Dog?

posted 5 years ago

THis is a cute book for children. It is about a cat who thinks he is a dog!

Pros: Just fun!

Cons: Kids

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›