Product:
Everyone Loves Elwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Let's Get A Pup! Said Kate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Just Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PawDazzle07
Flag
Rating: 5

Mylynx1980@verizon.Net

posted 5 years ago

This book sends a great message that it's OK to be different. It's a heartwarming true story that children have no problem reading and parent's can take time to read to their children.

Pros: The book sends a positive message

Cons: there is no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scoobycaryl
Flag
Rating: 5

Perdect title because Everyone DOES Love Elwood!

posted 5 years ago

Delightful teaching tool in encouraging anyone who appears different or feels he/she isn't accepted that anything is possible with determination. Anyone will be able to relate.

Pros: Appeals to all age groups

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who doesn't love Elwood?!

posted 5 years ago

The story of Elwood is so touching no matter what your age. This remarkable dog, his story and the work he does with his "mom" make them both the best kind of role model!

Pros: great depiction, wonderful story

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathrynnj
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Elwood!

posted 5 years ago

Elwood is such a cool dog! I really love the illustrations in this book. The message it sends is so awesome. Would be a great gift for any young child.

Pros: great story

Cons: nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cjsbus
Flag
Rating: 5

A must read!

posted 5 years ago

A wonderful heartwarming story about a dog no one wanted and the fabulous life he was given when someone showed him he truly was beautiful!

Pros: Teaches children everyone is beautiful

Cons: No plans for Everone Loves Elwood II (that I've heard of)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›