Product:
Everyone Loves Elwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Let's Get A Pup! Said Kate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Just Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BMitelski
Flag
Rating: 5

Elwood is a Love

posted 6 years ago

Elwood is a true love. Too bad someone thought he was too ugly to love. He is a true gift as you soon learn if you are lucky enough to get to know him. He exudes love, patience and kindness. Beauty comes from within. This is a beautiful story of love and acceptance from a little pup who gives alot...

Pros: Elwood is a positive soul

Cons: There is not one thing negative about Elwood

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Randomoon
Flag
Rating: 5

I loved Elwood's story

posted 6 years ago

I loved the book and Elwood. He's different, but it shows how that is special. He's lovable and is helping other homeless animals through his story.
The illustrations are wonderful.
I really enjoyed reading his story and will share it with everyone I know.
Beautifully written with love.

Pros: Appeals to every age

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jmoyer4515
Flag
Rating: 5

Elwood has taught us all to be more accepting of others

posted 5 years ago

Everyone Loves Elwood teaches us to be more accepting of others regardless of how we look. EVERY CLASSROOM should have a copy of this amazing book and every child should be taught this lesson. Elwood is a hero and everyone does love him!

Pros: great teaching tool for children

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lamgen
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it.

posted 6 years ago

An endearing story for all ages! A great life lesson that being different can be a wonderful thing.

Let's hear it for the "underdog"! Go Elwood, we love you.

Beautifully illustrated, a must for everyone's home.

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AndrewDarlow
Flag
Rating: 5

A fantastic book for all ages!

posted 6 years ago

This book will always have a special place on my bookshelf. I love the Elwood Story, and this book tells it in a way that all ages can enjoy. There are many life lessons in the book, and the artwork is outstanding.

Pros: Heartwarming story, great illustrations, nicely printed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›