Product:
Everyone Loves Elwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Let's Get A Pup! Said Kate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Just Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BMitelski
Flag
Rating: 5

Elwood is a Love

posted 6 years ago

Elwood is a true love. Too bad someone thought he was too ugly to love. He is a true gift as you soon learn if you are lucky enough to get to know him. He exudes love, patience and kindness. Beauty comes from within. This is a beautiful story of love and acceptance from a little pup who gives alot...

Pros: Elwood is a positive soul

Cons: There is not one thing negative about Elwood

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Randomoon
Flag
Rating: 5

I loved Elwood's story

posted 6 years ago

I loved the book and Elwood. He's different, but it shows how that is special. He's lovable and is helping other homeless animals through his story.
The illustrations are wonderful.
I really enjoyed reading his story and will share it with everyone I know.
Beautifully written with love.

Pros: Appeals to every age

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jmoyer4515
Flag
Rating: 5

Elwood has taught us all to be more accepting of others

posted 6 years ago

Everyone Loves Elwood teaches us to be more accepting of others regardless of how we look. EVERY CLASSROOM should have a copy of this amazing book and every child should be taught this lesson. Elwood is a hero and everyone does love him!

Pros: great teaching tool for children

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lamgen
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it.

posted 6 years ago

An endearing story for all ages! A great life lesson that being different can be a wonderful thing.

Let's hear it for the "underdog"! Go Elwood, we love you.

Beautifully illustrated, a must for everyone's home.

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AndrewDarlow
Flag
Rating: 5

A fantastic book for all ages!

posted 6 years ago

This book will always have a special place on my bookshelf. I love the Elwood Story, and this book tells it in a way that all ages can enjoy. There are many life lessons in the book, and the artwork is outstanding.

Pros: Heartwarming story, great illustrations, nicely printed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org