Product:
Clifford the big red dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Let's Get A Pup! Said Kate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Just Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable stories for all ages

posted 6 years ago

I remember these books from when I was a kid. It is fun to read these books. They are about a giant dog that loves to help and loves to get into mischief. It is a great starter for discussions with your kids. Brings back memories.

Pros: fun stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brenda g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clifford is Cool!

posted 6 years ago

Clifford is a gentle wise giant dog. I loved this book and other Clifford stories when I was a kid.

Pros: great kids book

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute book!

posted 6 years ago

I don't have any children, but I remember loving Clifford the Big Red Dog when I was a kid. Clifford definitely left a paw print on my heart! What a cute character he is!

Pros: A great children's book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it

posted 6 years ago

I used to LIVE for Clifford I had like 3 stuffed animals and I even had one of the giant talking ones. I have had the entire series and I just loved them as a child.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Children's Classic

posted 6 years ago

This book is truly a classic on a very basic level. Clifford is the BEST and proves his undying friendship and loyalty every time he gets chance.

Pros: A "Happy Read"

Cons: NONE!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org