Product:
Clifford the big red dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Let's Get A Pup! Said Kate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Just Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable stories for all ages

posted 5 years ago

I remember these books from when I was a kid. It is fun to read these books. They are about a giant dog that loves to help and loves to get into mischief. It is a great starter for discussions with your kids. Brings back memories.

Pros: fun stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brenda g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clifford is Cool!

posted 5 years ago

Clifford is a gentle wise giant dog. I loved this book and other Clifford stories when I was a kid.

Pros: great kids book

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute book!

posted 5 years ago

I don't have any children, but I remember loving Clifford the Big Red Dog when I was a kid. Clifford definitely left a paw print on my heart! What a cute character he is!

Pros: A great children's book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it

posted 5 years ago

I used to LIVE for Clifford I had like 3 stuffed animals and I even had one of the giant talking ones. I have had the entire series and I just loved them as a child.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Children's Classic

posted 5 years ago

This book is truly a classic on a very basic level. Clifford is the BEST and proves his undying friendship and loyalty every time he gets chance.

Pros: A "Happy Read"

Cons: NONE!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›