Product:
Clifford the big red dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Let's Get A Pup! Said Kate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Just Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable stories for all ages

posted 5 years ago

I remember these books from when I was a kid. It is fun to read these books. They are about a giant dog that loves to help and loves to get into mischief. It is a great starter for discussions with your kids. Brings back memories.

Pros: fun stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brenda g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clifford is Cool!

posted 5 years ago

Clifford is a gentle wise giant dog. I loved this book and other Clifford stories when I was a kid.

Pros: great kids book

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute book!

posted 5 years ago

I don't have any children, but I remember loving Clifford the Big Red Dog when I was a kid. Clifford definitely left a paw print on my heart! What a cute character he is!

Pros: A great children's book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it

posted 5 years ago

I used to LIVE for Clifford I had like 3 stuffed animals and I even had one of the giant talking ones. I have had the entire series and I just loved them as a child.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Children's Classic

posted 5 years ago

This book is truly a classic on a very basic level. Clifford is the BEST and proves his undying friendship and loyalty every time he gets chance.

Pros: A "Happy Read"

Cons: NONE!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›