Product:
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? by Eric Carle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Eric Carle:
The Very Busy Spider, by Eric Carle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

From Head to Toe, by Eric Carle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

The Grouchy Ladybug, by Eric Carl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Let's Get A Pup! Said Kate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Just Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful children's book

posted 5 years ago

This is a favorite with children. The repetition and easy to follow story (questions) keep kids interested. The illustrations are fun. Children often request this book again and again... that can become annoying to some adults. Just enjoy the book and watch the children have fun!

Pros: Illustrations are fun!

Cons: Can become annoying to adults

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

All around great book!

posted 5 years ago

This book is a classic! It's fun to read aloud and it helps kids learn colors and animal names. The repetition makes it a great book to read over and over as kids quickly pick up the story and repeat it with the reader.

Pros: Colorful pictures

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

GReat book for kids!

posted 5 years ago

Eric Carle has a complete series of these books geared towards young children. Teaches repetition, animals and colors. I would love it if he came out with a companion animal book like this!!!

Pros: Great book to teach about animals

Cons: Need one about cats and dogs!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great childrens book

posted 5 years ago

This is a classic book for young children. The illustrtions are wonderful and the repetitions keep the children involved in the story. Young children love this book. It makes a great gift.

Pros: Colorful illustrations

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Children an adult

posted 5 years ago

Kids love this rythmatic book, my son at 3 couldnt read words but love the book and had it memorized and it was so neat to see him pretend he knew how to read

Pros: Kids and adults love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›