Product:
Your Big Back Yard
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lucky - based on true story
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Woodland Christmas by Marie Angel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 5

Kids Love Your Big BackYard

posted 6 years ago

Perfect magazine for preschool/early elementary aged children. Teaches loves and respect for animals through beautiful pictures, fun activities, and articles.

Pros: educational, beautifully done

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent!

posted 6 years ago

This magazine is put out by the National Wildlife Federation. A great read for the young nature lover in your life. The stories, pictures, and activities are engaging! Adults will enjoy the content along with their child.

Pros: Great magazine

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like a wonderful magazine

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a wonderful magazine for the young people,..and us older people would enjoy it too.

Pros: All Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phyllis32
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pictures

posted 6 years ago

Very good magazine, has lots of pictures and very good articles. Lots on birds and on flowers.

Pros: great pictures, good articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 5

Kids love this!

posted 5 years ago

All kids love the animals in the yard, and this gives them information and makes it exciting!

Pros: Easy to read and fun!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›