Product:
Your Big Back Yard
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lucky - based on true story
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Woodland Christmas by Marie Angel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 5

Kids Love Your Big BackYard

posted 6 years ago

Perfect magazine for preschool/early elementary aged children. Teaches loves and respect for animals through beautiful pictures, fun activities, and articles.

Pros: educational, beautifully done

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent!

posted 5 years ago

This magazine is put out by the National Wildlife Federation. A great read for the young nature lover in your life. The stories, pictures, and activities are engaging! Adults will enjoy the content along with their child.

Pros: Great magazine

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like a wonderful magazine

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a wonderful magazine for the young people,..and us older people would enjoy it too.

Pros: All Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phyllis32
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pictures

posted 5 years ago

Very good magazine, has lots of pictures and very good articles. Lots on birds and on flowers.

Pros: great pictures, good articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 5

Kids love this!

posted 5 years ago

All kids love the animals in the yard, and this gives them information and makes it exciting!

Pros: Easy to read and fun!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›